The following data is stored when using this website:
- the profile URL ("me") entered
- the URL, name and redirect URL for the application being granted
- the name of any authentication providers found and verified from
"me" (twitter, github, etc.)
- the associated profile URL for those providers, or the URL to a
- the date of authentication
Access tokens for GitHub, Twitter, etc. are never stored.
You can remove all data associated with yourself by clicking the "Forget" button once signed in.